Organisation

Atlantic Airways A/S
Vagar Lufthavn
FO-380 Soervagur
Faroe Islands

 

Salgsservice

Tel.(+298)341000

booking@atlantic.fo

Kundeservice

Tel.(+298)341000

station@atlantic.fo   

Fly Information   Flyinformation Online

Marketing

Tel.(+298)341000

marketing@atlantic.fo

Administration

Tel.(+298)341000

administration@atlantic.fo

Administrerende Direktør

Jóhanna á Bergi johanna@atlantic.fo   
Økonomi Direktør Marius Davidsen marius@atlantic.fo   
Personalechef Georg Suðurgarð georg@atlantic.fo   
Kvalitetschef Randi Reinert randi@atlantic.fo   
Sikkerhedschef       Jens Eystein Í Løðu eystein@atlantic.fo
Salgs og Marketing Chef Árni Olsen arni@atlantic.fo
Teknisk Chef William Smith  William@atlantic.fo   
Vedligehold Chef         Richard Johansen     richard@atlantic.fo
Flyvechef (fly) Sámal Danielsen       samal@atlantic.fo
Flyvechef (Helikopter) Hans Erik Jacobsen hanserik@atlantic.fo   
Kabinechef Annika Jespersen annika@atlantic.fo
Network and Charter Manager Pætur Rasmussen paetur@atlantic.fo     
Ground Operation Manager Rasmus Niclasen     rasmus@atlantic.fo  
Customer Service Manager Sólbjørg L. Magnussen solbjorg@atlantic.fo